Tags

, ,

I am still here, but been a bit busy with family life and work so i have had next to no time to even write a tiny blog (this always happens but be patient with me, I will get the balance right eventually).
The last two challenges on the Zero to Hero 30 days to a better blog have been 1.to write the blog that inspired you or motivated you into starting your blog. Well I have done this but I have decided I am not going to publish it as I think I am going to keep it private, for now. Challenge 2. Was to start following more people’s blogs, read and like more. This is kind of an ongoing task so nothing spectacular there then.
So I’m really just waiting for today’s challenge and hopefully I’ll get a decent blog out.
Boring blog i know, but this is more for my benefit, so sorry!

