Tags

, , ,

I completed blogging 101 course in January and since doing it, I have increased my followers, posts and dedicated time to themes, widgets, colours and the over all look and feel of my blog and I am beginning to feel comfortable with it, but I still need a lot of guidance and prompting so I have joined blogging 201 February.

The first assignment is to set ourselves 3 concrete goals, so here are mine (let’s hope I can achieve them):

1. Establish a new weekly feature on my blog by December 31st (Music Mondays) and publish that feature each week for 1 month

2. Increase my average daily hits 20% by the end of 2015

3. Spend one hour each week visiting my followers’ blogs, reading their posts, and commenting on their work, from now until April 1st

Fingers crossed I will achieve all of these

x

 

 

 

